Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzende Ines Richter
Rohrkamp 10
59348 Lüdinghausen
02591  987027
richtein2008@freenet.de
2. Vorsitzender Christoph Jöst
Am Braaken 20
48161 Münster
02533 9191808
christoph.joest@t-online.de
3. Vorsitzende Anja Lena Schmaltz
Wiener Straße 45
48145 Münster
Handy  0170 3204349
a.schmaltz@dav-muenster.de

Schatzmeister Carsten Menzel
Lerchenstraße 33
48268 Greven
Handy  0170 7710003
c.menzel@dav-muenster.de
Schriftführer Sebastian Busch
Redigerstraße 49                48149 Münster
0251 9619958
Busch.Sebastian-DAV@gmx.de
Jugendreferent N.N.
Geschäftsstelle der Sektion
0251 73030
info@dav-muenster.de
Ausbildungsreferent Michael Janocha
Warendorfer Straße 176
48145 Münster
Handy 0177 8738631
MichaelJanocha@web.de
Hüttenreferent Westfalenhaus Helmut Dütting
Bahnhofstraße 101a
48653 Coesfeld
02541  980574
Fax      966531
hd6@muenster.de
Wegereferent Westfalenhaus Andreas Decker
Kettelerweg 20
48291 Telgte
02504  880350
schreinerli@freenet.de
Pressereferentin Maren Arndt
Dieckmannstraße 43
48145 Münster

Handy 0151 28181694
m.arndt@dav-muenster.de
Naturschutzreferent Otto Laber
Nordwalder Str. 14
48565 Steinfurt
02552  2245
Handy  0171  9539603
otto-laber@web.de
Materialwart Maarten de Klerk
Nurmi-Straße 71A
48301 Nottuln
Handy  0173  5323785
maarten@de-klerk.de


Gruppen:

Klettergruppe
Big Wall

 


Andreas Hanisch
Ludwig-Wolker-Str. 5
48157 Münster
 


05406  2721
hanischms@gmx.de 
     
     
Wettkampfklettern Philipp Klaricic
Staufenstraße 21
48145 Münster
0176  66812921
p.klaricic@yahoo.de 
Familiengruppe Thomas  Burgmaier
Dieckmannstraße 43
48161 Münster
0174 9131450
FTBurgmaier@gmx.de 
Gruppe
Berg rauf - Berg runter
Ingrid Plücker
Nienberger Str. 13
48159 Münster
0251 3951549
ingridpluecker@t-online.de
Gruppe
Über Stock und Stein
Maria Eickelmann
Tegederstr. 19
48145 Münster
02511  1310953
Handy 0163 9720494
wildwasserbahn@web.de
Bergwandergruppe Manfred Besse
Lange Ossenbeck 6
48151 Münster
0251 3997815
Handy 0174 - 7677754